2015-2016 WTC Committee

About the Committee

The Committee is elected annually at an AGM in May, and manages the company’s operations over the year. The members of the 2015-2016 committee are as follows.

President: Adrian Rice
Secretary: Louise Phelan
Treasurer: Simone Kiefer
Creative: Adrian Rice
Publicity/Promotions: Jennifer Aitchison
Youth Theatre: Lawrence Phelan
Member: Daryll Mitchell
Member: Lisa Upson
Member: Naomi Oosting
Member: Susan Rundle
Member: Tony Clayton

Past WTC Committees

Please send any queries to: Warrandyte Theatre Company, PO Box 150, Warrandyte VIC 3113, or email