2021-2022 WTC Committee

About the Committee

The Committee is elected annually at an AGM in May, and manages the company’s operations over the year. The members of the 2021-2022 committee are as follows.

Chair: Adrian Rice
Secretary: Louise Phelan
Treasurer: Simone Kiefer
Member: Susan Rundle
Member: Tony Clayton
Member: Renata Levin-Buckland
Member: Lisa MacGibbon
Member: Lisa Upson

Past WTC Committees